Editorial Board

 

Mathematical Modelling and Analysis

The Baltic Journal on Mathematical Applications, Numerical Analysis and Differential Equations

FOUNDERS

Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania
http://www.vgtu.lt/
Vilnius University, Lithuania
https://www.vu.lt/
University of Latvia, Latvia
https://www.lu.lv/
University of Tartu, Estonia
https://www.ut.ee/

 

Editor-in-Chief

Raimondas Čiegis
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Saulėtekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: raimondas.ciegis@vilniustech.lt
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3262-3048

 

Managing Editor

Vadimas Starikovičius
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Saulėtekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: vadimas.starikovicius@vilniustech.lt
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3533-7466

 

Artūras Štikonas
Vilnius University
Naugarduko str. 24, LT-03225 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: arturas.stikonas@mif.vu.lt
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5872-5501

 

International Editorial Board

Andris Buikis, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) buikis@latnet.lv

Francisco Gaspar, University of Zaragoza, Zaragoza (Spain) fjgaspar@unizar.es

Armands Gritsans, Daugavpils University, (Latvia) arminge@inbox.lv

Uno Hämarik, Institute of Mathematics, University of Tartu (Estonia) Uno.Hamarik@ut.ee
 https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8870-9599

Oleg Iliev, Fraunhofer ITWM, Kaiserslautern (Germany) oleg.iliev@itwm.fraunhofer.de
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9691-4100

Feliksas Ivanauskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) Feliksas.Ivanauskas@mif.vu.lt

Jaan Janno, Institute of Mathematics, Tallinn University of Technology (Estonia) janno@ioc.ee
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3809-6020

Matthias Kabel, Fraunhofer ITWM, Kaiserslautern, (Germany) matthias.kabel@itwm.fraunhofer.de
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8869-2387

Urve Kangro, University of Tartu (Estonia) urve.kangro@ut.ee
 https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5088-923X

Andrejs Koliskins, Riga Technical University, Riga (Latvia) andrejs.koliskins@rtu.lv

Aleksandras Krylovas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (Lithuania) aleksandras.krylovas@vilniustech.lt

Kęstutis Kubilius, Vilnius University (Lithuania) kestutis.kubilius@mii.vu.lt

Alexey Lastovetsky, UCD School of Computer Science University College Dublin, Dublin (Ireland) alexey.lastovetsky@ucd.ie
 https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9460-3897

Antanas Laurinčikas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) antanas.laurincikas@mif.vu.lt

Maya Neytcheva, Uppsala University (Sweden) Maya.Neytcheva@it.uu.se

Grigory Panasenko, Jean Monnet University (France) grigory.panasenko@univ-st-etienne.fr

Arvet Pedas, University of Tartu (Estonia) arvet.pedas@ut.ee
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4331-3181

Konstantinas Pileckas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) konstantinas.pileckas@mif.vu.lt

Alfredas Račkauskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) Alfredas.Rackauskas@mif.vu.lt

Mindaugas Radžiūnas, Weierstrass Institute, Berlin (Germany) Mindaugas.Radziunas@wias-berlin.de
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0306-1266

Minvydas Ragulskis, Kaunas University of Technology (Lithuania) minvydas.ragulskis@ktu.lt
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3348-9717

Maria Alessandra Ragusa, University of Catania (Italy) mariaalessandra.ragusa@unict.it

Toomas Raus, University of Tartu (Estonia) toomas.raus@ut.ee

Andrejs Reinfelds, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) reinf@latnet.lv
 https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3998-2908

Felix Sadyrbaev, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) felix@latnet.lv
 https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5074-804X

Mifodijus Sapagovas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) mifodijus.sapagovas@mii.vu.lt

Juergen Socolowsky, Technische Hochschule Brandenburg, Brandenburg (Germany) juergen.socolowsky@th-brandenburg.de

Uldis Strautins, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) uldis.strautins@lu.lv

Eero Vainikko,  University of Tartu (Estonia) eero.vainikko@ut.ee
 https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1902-9383

Martin Weber, Technische Universität Dresden (Germany) martin.weber@tu-dresden.de

Roman Wyrzykowski, Czestochova University of Technology (Poland) roman@icis.pcz.pl

Julius Žilinskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) julius.zilinskas@mii.vu.lt

Xiao-Jun Yang, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou (China) dyangxiaojun@163.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0009-4599